Skip to main content

Business case

Proxiserve

A new offer

Since 2013, we have been supporting the Proxiserve company in its digital transformation. Specialised in the B2C and B2B sale and maintenance of boilers, radiators and hot-water tanks, the goal is to place customers at the heart of the strategy by offering a smooth, omni-channel experience.

Whether it be online, by telephone or in an agency, customer orders and knowledge must remain continuous and transversal.


In 2017, Kaliop Digital Commerce was commissioned to merge all the Proxiserve network's websites and create a new offer that is closer to customers: Mon Chauffagiste Privé.

Thomas Stoky
Project Director

Methodology

New offer

  • New UX

    By capitalising on customer knowledge acquired since 2013 focused on needs and research, we have built a new UX with enhanced product categories, which comes with a service-related feature. Thanks to customer feedback, we saw that each product category has its own related research methods. For instance, when it comes to gas toilets, the main entry point will be the choice of the product’s position: horizontal or vertical?  We therefore defined each product’s main search criteria, followed by secondary criteria found in advanced filtered search listings. The service feature consists of a selection guide containing funnel questions to guide visitors and offer them adequate products, as well as the possibility to schedule setup appointments.

  • A Magento base

    With more than 500 meetings booked on the online platform each month, the idea is to achieve reliable and easy to use customer service. The Magento platform enables the creation of an appointment scheduling tool by setting a date, a location and information on existing elements to be replaced with a new boiler, hot-water tank or radiator.

  • Technicians tablets

    Proxiserve technicians received a series of tablets so that they may ensure quality service during interventions. In the case of small part replacement, or to schedule an appointment, technicians use the Mon Chauffagiste Privé website using the connected tablet. This grants access to the entire product catalogue, but also to customer information while on the move.

Results

Following the new offer's implementation in July 2017

  • Appointment scheduling via the new website

    +0%
  • Average basket for the product and service offer

    +0%
  • Troubleshooting interventions performed online

    +0%

Results that are in line with our ambitions

A boiler is a product whose complexity can act as a brake for a private customer's purchase. With the new website, we wanted to provide consulting to our customer in order to help them choose the right product and receive a quote that closely matches their needs.

We have also facilitated online ordering by integrating a tablet application that allows the technician to take over and conclude an online order at the customer's home.

Nicolas André
Head of E-Commerce at Proxiserve

More about our Magento 2 agency

Discover our methods, certifications and latest business cases
Magento 2 agency
Sophie Bertrand - Directrice commerciale Kaliop Digital Commerce

Aller au contenu principal

Etude de cas

Proxiserve

Une nouvelle offre

Nous accompagnons depuis 2013 la société Proxiserve dans sa transformation digitale. Spécialisé dans la vente et l'entretien de chaudières, radiateurs et ballons d'eau chaude en B2C et B2B, il s'agit de mettre le client au centre de la stratégie, en proposant une expérience fluide omni-canal.

Que ce soit online, par téléphone ou bien en agence, les commandes et la connaissance client doivent être constants et transverses.


En 2017, Kaliop Digital Commerce a été missionné pour fusionner l'ensemble des sites du réseau Proxiserve, et créer une nouvelle offre plus proche du client : Mon Chauffagiste Privé.

Thomas Stoky
Directeur de Projet

Méthodologie

Nouvelle offre

  • Nouvel UX

    En capitalisant sur la connaissance client acquise depuis 2013 en termes de besoins et de recherche, nous avons construit une nouvelle UX avec la mise en valeur des catégories de produits, complétée par la dimension de service. Nous avions constaté via les retours des visiteurs que chaque catégorie de produit possède des modes de recherches qui lui sont propres. Par exemple pour les chaudières à gaz, le principal point d’entrée va être via le choix de la position du produit : horizontal ou vertical ? Nous avons ainsi défini les principaux critères de recherche de chaque produit, puis les critères secondaires qu’on retrouve dans les listings via les filtres de recherche avancé. La dimension de service a été apporté via un formulaire d’aide au choix, comprenant des questions en entonnoir permettant de guider le visiteur et lui proposer les produits adéquats, ainsi que la prise de rendez-vous pour installation.

  • Une base Magento

    Avec plus de 500 rendez-vous pris en ligne sur la plateforme chaque mois, il s’agit d’avoir un service client fiable et simple d’utilisation. La plateforme Magento a permis de créer un système de prise de rendez-vous en programmant une date, un lieu et des informations sur les éléments existants à remplacer pour une nouvelle chaudière, un ballon d’eau chaude ou un radiateur.

  • Tablettes techniciens

    Les techniciens Proxiserve ont reçu une série de tablettes permettant d’assurer un service de qualité lors de l’intervention. Dans le cas d’un remplacement de pièces, ou d’un nouveau rendez-vous, le technicien utilise le site Mon Chauffagiste Privé via sa tablette connectée. Ceci permet d’avoir accès à l’ensemble du catalogue produit, mais également aux informations du client tout en étant en déplacement.

Résultats

Suite à la mise en place de la nouvelle offre en juillet 2017

  • Prise de RDV via le nouveau site

    +0%
  • Panier moyen sur l'offre produit et service

    + 0%
  • Interventions dépannage réalisées en ligne

    + 0%

Des résultats à la hauteur de nos ambitions

Une chaudière est un produit dont la complexité peut poser des freins à l'achat chez un particulier. Avec le nouveau site, nous avons voulu proposer du conseil à nos clients pour les aider à choisir le bon produit et avoir un devis au plus proche de leurs besoins.

Nous avons également facilité la prise de commande en intégrant une application tablette permettant au chauffagiste de reprendre et finaliser une commande web chez le client.

Nicolas André
Responsable e-commerce Proxiserve
×

Au-revoir Soon,
bienvenue Kaliop Digital Commerce !

L’agence Soon a changé de nom, mais pas d’ADN.

Porté par la même équipe d’experts amoureux du e-commerce,
Kaliop Digital Commerce, c’est toujours plus d’innovations
et de valeur-ajoutée pour vos projets de commerce connecté.

En savoir plus

Sophie Bertrand - Directrice commerciale Kaliop Digital Commerce