Skip to main content

Prediggo

Prediggo is a comprehensive, omni-channel, SaaS-based e-merchandising solution whose aim is to animate all content (products, banners, CMS) of all the pages of the website, as well as all devices (mobile, tablet store terminal, email). The challenge is to help the e-trader sell better, by offering products in the right place, for the right price, to the right person and at the right time.

Benefits

  • Increase sales
  • Increase merch team productivity
  • Features where the profession truly rules the merch

Functions

  • 1.

    Search&Nav: the indispensable search engine translated by autocomplete, facette management, sorting, and results organisation, also the management of menues related to page lists, as well as event stores

  • 2.

    Recommandation&Personnalisation: content management on all pages (homepage, catalogue scroll, product description, gondola, cross-selling, upselling…), customised according to customer purchases and browsing history

  • 3.

    Emailing: increase your customers' loyalty with intelligent content that comply with the latter's expectations

Find out more

Visit the Prediggo website to find out more
Visit the Prediggo website
Martin Meunier - Business Developer Kaliop Digital Commerce

Aller au contenu principal

Prediggo

Prediggo est solution complète d'emerchandising, omni-canal, en mode SAAS, permettant d'animer l'ensemble des contenus (produits, bannières, CMS) de l'ensemble des pages du site Internet ainsi que tous les devices (mobile, tablette, borne magasin, email). L'enjeu étant d'aider l'e-commerçant à mieux vendre, en proposant les produits au bon endroit, au bon prix, à la bonne personne et au bon moment.

Bénéfices

  • Augmenter les ventes
  • Augmenter la productivité des équipes merch
  • Des fonctionnalités où le métier a réellement la main sur son merch

Fonctions

  • 1.

    Search&Nav : l'indispensable moteur de recherche qui se traduit par l'autocomplete, la gestion des facettes, des tris, et de l'organisation des résultats, également la gestion des menus associés aux pages listes, ainsi que des boutiques événementielles.

  • 2.

    Recommandation&Personnalisation : gestion des contenus sur l'ensemble des pages (home page, descente catalogue, fiche produit, tête de gondole, cross-selling, upselling etc…), personnalisés en fonction de la navigation et des achats du consommateur

  • 3.

    Emailing : augmenter la fidélisation de vos consommateurs par des contenus intelligents, en adéquation avec les attentes de ces derniers.

En savoir plus

Visitez le site de Prediggo pour en savoir plus
Voir le site de Prediggo
Sophie Bertrand - Directrice commerciale Kaliop Digital Commerce