Skip to main content

Quanta

QUANTA COMPUTING is a analytics solution that helps you improve page load time at each step of your E-commerce funnel.

Benefits

Positioning itself transversely by gathering data from the different technical layers, its aim is, on the one hand, to very quickly identify the source of a problem or a slowdown that may arise - to react more quickly and limit financial loss - and, on the other hand, optimize the speed of page loading time while maximising sales.

Who is this solution for?

  • E-commerce managers wishing to maximise their conversion rate and offer fast experience on their websites
  • Information system managers wishing to remain in control with peace of mind during high traffic peaks
  • Project management teams who concerned with quality control during development phases
  • Marketers wishing to improve their SEO thanks to very fast response time favoured by Google
It is a pleasure to work alongside Kaliop Digital Commerce on more and more e-commerce projects. The reason is simple: we share with them common values of pragmatism and a constant pursuit of excellence on the subject of Web Performance. After several years of partnerships, we see that the sites managed by Kaliop Digital Commerce are always faster and more stable thanks to constant monitoring and the expertise of the team in the Quanta solution.
Guillaume THIBAUX
CEO Quanta

Key functions

  • 1.

    Share important information with your teams Common KPIs presented in Quanta raise awareness among all teams (marketing, developers, hosting platform) on the importance of Web Performance at the service of the website's revenue.

  • 2.

    Focus on what matters Quanta offers a pragmatic approach of Web Performance allowing you to focus on ’’quick wins’’.

  • 3.

    React in real-time Because it's never pelassent to discover a problem from one's customers, Quanta proactively alerts you in the event of a downturn that can hinder your navigation tunnel and sales objectives.

  • 4.

    Prepare yourself for traffic peaks Whether your website is rocketing up or undergoing regular developments, it is important to regularly ensure that its traffic capacity remains ahead of your actual traffic.

Our partnership with Quanta-Computing allows us to guarantee the long-term sustainability of our clients' e-commerce projects so that they may focus on the marketing levers to optimize their conversion rate and their revenue.

The alerting feature, coupled with the profiling Backfire app and the screenshot of the encountered issue during the scrolling scenario, allowed us to perform corrections in record time!
Aurélien Goutal
Managing Director

Find out more

See the Quanta website
Sophie Bertrand - Directrice commerciale Kaliop Digital Commerce

Aller au contenu principal

Quanta

Quanta est une application SaaS dédiée à la performance technique des sites : diagnostic et solution 100 % dédiés à la performance des sites Magento

Bénéfices

Se positionnant de façon transverse, en récoltant des données issues des différentes couches techniques, elle a pour but d’une part, d’identifier très rapidement la source d’un problème ou d’un ralentissement qui se présentent pour pouvoir les régler d’autant plus rapidement et limiter les pertes financières. D’autre part, d’optimiser la rapidité du temps de chargement des pages, afin de maximiser les ventes.

A qui s'adresse la solution

  • Aux responsables e-commerce souhaitant maximiser leur conversion grâce à une expérience rapide sur leur site
  • Aux responsables des systèmes d’information soucieux de pouvoir tenir sereinement les périodes de fort trafic
  • Aux directions de projet attentives au principe d'un contrôle qualité permanent lors des phases de développement
  • Aux marketeurs souhaitant améliorer leur SEO grâce à des temps de réponse très rapide favorisés par Google
C'est un plaisir d'intervenir aux cotés de Kaliop Digital Commerce sur des projets E-commerce de plus en plus nombreux.

La raison est simple : nous partageons avec eux leurs valeurs de pragmatisme et de recherche permanente de l'excellence sur le sujet de la Web Performance. Après plusieurs années de partenariats, nous constatons que les sites gérés par Kaliop Digital Commerce sont toujours plus rapides et stables grace à un suivi permanent et l'expertise des équipes dans la solution Quanta.
Guillaume THIBAUX
Fondateur Quanta

Fonctions clés

  • 1.

    Partagez Les informations importantes avec vos équipes Les KPIs communs présentés dans Quanta permettent de sensibiliser l’ensemble des équipes (marketing, développeur, hébergeur) à l’importance de la Web Performance au service du chiffre d’affaires du site.

  • 2.

    Concentrez-vous sur ce qui compte le plus Quanta offre une approche pragmatique de la Web Performance vous permettant de vous concentrer sur les ’’quick wins’’.

  • 3.

    Réagissez en temps réel Parce qu’il n’est jamais agréable de découvrir un problème par l’intermédiaire de ses clients, Quanta vous permet d’être alerté proactivement au moindre ralentissement pouvant perturber votre tunnel de navigation et vos objectifs commerciaux.

  • 4.

    Préparez-vous aux pics de trafic Que votre site soit en croissance ou qu’il subisse des évolutions régulières, il est important de vérifier régulièrement que sa capacité d’accueil a toujours un cran d’avance sur votre trafic réel.

Notre partenariat avec Quanta nous permet de garantir la pérennité de la performance des projets e-commerce de nos clients sur le long terme afin qu’ils puissent se concentrer sur les leviers marketing permettant d’optimiser le taux de conversion et le chiffre d’affaires.

L’alerting couplé au profiling applicatif Blackfire et la capture d’écran du souci rencontré lors du déroulé du scénario toutes les minutes nous permet d’apporter un correctif en un temps record !
Aurélien Goutal
Directeur Conseil

En savoir plus

Voir le site de Quanta
Sophie Bertrand - Directrice commerciale Kaliop Digital Commerce